W3|c0m3 2 mY B|og!!!

In other words

Bose On-Ear Headphones

Posted by Shamn on 10/08/2009


Retail price: $179.00
headphoneI purchased this headset 6 months ago and I’m very pleased with the sound quality. The fact that it doesn’t have a noise cancellation, it does block a good amount of the noise especially when you are in plane. Other thing that I like was how compact they folded so it’s very easy for travelling plus it came with a very nice hard carrying case and two sets of cables.

It’s just absolutely superb and bring the live feeling of your music! It’s not too large around my ears and very comfortable to wear for a long period of time. The bass is very crisp, provide rich sounds and I never notice any distortion at high volume. It makes music much more enjoyable to listen to. It’s also great on my computer, satellite radio and for xbox360 gaming. I also like the cushy foam earpiece; it’s very gentle.   The only negative I can say is that, don’t even try wearing this while you are on treadmill.

They are definitely worth every penny, and I highly recommend these for people who are looking for a quality sound on their music. 

 

(Please note that all my personal reviews are based on my own personal experience, and is no way impacted to the company mentioned.)

Leave a Reply

 
